The Lion King Hero

Hello everyone, it is me Abi back at blogging again! A few days ago we watched “The Lion King” in our PBL class. While watching the movie I noticed that there where many hero’s in the movie. However, there where a few hero’s that honestly stood out to me. My hero is Alex Morgan because she is very brave and strong. She powers through everything even when times gets rough. It seems like nothing ever bothers her because she is always so happy and cheerful. While I was watching the movie I noticed that Rafiki had some of the same characteristics as Alex Morgan! Rafiki is a very smart, wise, and kindhearted baboon. Who loves helping other animals accomplish their goals. In the movie Rafiki gets Simba to figure out who he is meant to be in life. Rafiki is the one who gets Simba to battle scar for the rightful spot to become king.  Alex Morgan also helps out people; she just recently donated one million dollars to charity! Alex Morgan also is very smart and clever because since she plays soccer she has to be very smart in order to fake out a defender. Yes, I know that Alex Morgan is human and Rafiki is a baboon, but they have many similar characteristics then you may think!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *